skip navigation
Home CONNECT Calendar CAMPS Documents Photos Contacts Alumni Sponsors
Davannislogorounded 186c
Warner s outdoor solutions
Green oasis

Woodbury Royals Football Coaching Staff

2020 Coaching Staff

Coach Responsibility Email
Andy Hill Varsity Head Coach WoodburyFootball@gmail.com
Burt Roberts Varsity Defensive Coordinator, Assistant Head Coach BRoberts@sowashco.org
Jamie Jankowski Varsity Linebackers JJankows@sowashco.org
Randy Earl Varsity Defensive Line
Rob McCarthy Varsity Outside Linebackers rmccarth1@sowashco.org
RJ Polley Varsity Offensive Line rpolley@sowashco.org
Scott Pape Varsity Running Backs; JV DC spape0@sowashco.org
Lane Swansson Varsity Defensie Backs lswansso@sowashco.org
Jordan Voit Varsity Receivers
Ryan Knutson 10th Grade Offensive Coordinator rknutson@sowashco.org
Greg Schmitz Varsity Safeties gschmit2@sowashco.org
Jason Jankowski 10th Grade Defensive Coordinator jjankows1@sowashco.org
David Crislip 10th Grade OL/DL dcrislip@sowashco.org
Justin Smith Head 9th Grade Coach jsmith1@sowashco.org
Gary Diamond 9th Grade OL/DL gdiamond@sowashco.org
DJ Billingsley 9th Grade Defensive Backs
Luke Carlson 9th Grade Offensive Coordinator lcarlson1@sowashco.org
Sara Rock Athletic Trainer

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!